$('#slide').cycle({    fx:      'turnDown',    delay:   -4000});

2017 Seneca Fantasy Golf Contest
Entry Fee $25.00
Click on Fantasy Golf Tab for more information
"Best of Louisville" - Seneca Golf Course

Seneca Golf Course welcomes golfers every year to enjoy a round of golf on our picturesque 18-holes. We opened for play in 1934 and are recognized as the best choice for public golf in Louisville. Test
your skills on our challenging 18 holes and you'll see
why countless groups have chosen Seneca Golf Course over the years.

Golf outings and tournaments at Seneca Golf Course offer the perfect opportunity to get together on the golf course. Be sure to take a look at what options are available to your group this year. With our year-round season, there's always time to get together with friends and family for a round of golf.

Rated the sixth-toughest course in Kentucky and voted “Best of Louisville” for several years running. This hilly course rolls through beautiful Seneca Park, with Beargrass Creek winding its way among the numerous trees and fairways that are being converted from rye to zoysia grass. Seneca has hosted numerous national events. Gary Player, with the most titles of any golfer, won his first American tournament here (1958 Derby City Open). Seneca boasts a fantastic chipping green and driving range, along with a well-run Junior Club program.

Seneca Golf Course offers the ideal way to enjoy the incredible beauty of the surrounding landscapes in addition to the company of fellow golfers. Reserve your next tee time with Seneca Golf Course by contacting the Pro Shop: (502) 458-9298.

Men's Club Membership $50.00
Membership Includes: USGA Handicap, Access to men's club events,
Discounts on merchandise, E-mail newsletter

Congratulations to all winners!
2015 Senior Men's Club Champion
 Mike Schrecker
 David Shulhafer
2016 Men's Club Champion
 Chris Cunningham
2015 Ladies Club Champion
 Delia Kahle
2015 Junior Club Champion
 Hudson Hummel
Men's Club Senior
Division Champions
Ken Jones
Ed Causey


2015 Men's Club Championship Results
Third Flight (Net)
1st Place: Kevin McIntyre
Third Flight (Gross)
 1st Place: Parker Dunn
2nd Place: David Shulhafer
 Second Flight
 1st Place: Norb Wafzig
  2nd Place: Ed Seng
First Flight
 1st Place: Zack Crouch
2nd Place: Mark Riggle
Championship Flight
 1st Place: Nick Johnson
2nd Place: Vic Echevarria



1ST PLACE David Huffman
2ND PLACE Mark Humston
3RD PLACE Mark Riggle
4TH PLACE Tom Armistead

2015 President's Trophy Tournament

Championion: Mike Blacketer
Runner-up: Mike Smith